top of page
pexels-karolina-grabowska-7291608.jpg

Get in Touch

We're always happy to hear from you! Whether you have a question, a comment, or just want to say hi, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Send us a message and we'll get back to you shortly

Thanks for submitting!

How Do I Contact Zazzle Customer Support?

Ask a question: please click here

Chat: please click here (you will see a blue chat icon at the bottom of the page)
 

Phone:
1-408-983-2800
   - Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)

1-888-8ZAZZLE (1-888-892-9953)  -  Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 9AM - 5PM PT (12PM - 8PM ET)


If you are calling from outside the United States, please use:


1-408-983-2800   Phone hours:  Mon - Fri: 5PM - 1AM GMT


Please note charges may apply. 

bottom of page